Structural Engineers Association of Utah

2018-2019 SEAU Engineer of the Year

Jonathan Richards


Past Recipients

2018  Brent L. White (UEC Engineer of the Year)

2017  Justin D. Naser (UEC Engineer of the Year)

2016  Jeffrey T. Miller (UEC Engineer of the Year)

2015  Christopher Kimball

2014  Kimberley Robinson (UEC Engineer of the Year)

2013  Jerod Johnson

2012  Brent Maxfield (UEC Engineer of the Year)

2011  Jeffrey T. Miller

2010  Don Barker

2009  Barry Welliver

2008  Julie Ott (UEC Engineer of the Year)

2007  Barry K. Arnold (UEC Engineer of the Year)

2006  William J. Gordon

2005  Barry Welliver

2004  Parry Brown

2003  Eric M. Kankainen (UEC Engineer of the Year)

2001  Ronald Reaveley (UEC Engineer of the Year)

1999  James Bailey

1990  Dr. Lawrence D. Reaveley (UEC Engineer of the Year) 

1985  Edmund Allen



Upcoming Events

Challenges and Solutions to Slab Curl
12/13/2018 5:00 PM
Salt Lake Marriott Downtown at City Creek - 75 S West Temple, Salt Lake City, UT
SEAU 7th Annual Conference
02/26/2019 8:00 AM
Utah Valley Conference Center
Thermal Expansion of Steel Structures - Monthly Meeting
04/18/2019 6:00 PM
U of U Warnock Engineering Building Room L103
Seismic Committee Highlights - Monthly Meeting
05/16/2019 6:00 PM
U of U Warnock Engineering Building Room L103