Structural Engineers Association of Utah

2018-2019 SEAU Educator of the Year


Marc Maguire

Past Recipients

2017  Fernando S. Fonseca

2012  Paul Barr

2010  Fernando S. Fonseca

2009  Janice Chambers

2008  Paul Tilkaslsy

2007  Marv W. Halling

2006  Charles B.Elliott

2005  Marv W. Halling

1997  Larry Reaveley



Upcoming Events

SE3 invites you.png
NCSEA SE3 Annual Survery
04/10/2020 11:59 AM
13th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament
08/28/2020 8:00 AM
Glen Eagle Golf Course. Syracuse, UT